17162 Hwy 105 East Conroe, TX 77306  Local: (936) 264-4648
Customer Reviews
THREE LADY BUGS FLORIST & MORE
Local Conroe, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is an amended review. A mistake was made, yes, but this florist shop has been more than willing to work things out and they even refunded me my money. My friend will receive her beautiful flowers afterall. It's a testament to this shop's honesty and willingness to make things right when a mistake does occur. Thank you. It's much appreciated.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

NOT HAPPY! I ordered a birthday bouquet to be delivered today, 6/15/2017, and the recipient's husband indicated those flowers have not been delivered, and it's almost 6pm. I called the florist and their phone rang and rang and rang with no answer, not even an answering machine message. I sincerely hope the bouquet is delivered tomorrow - ONE DAY after they were supposed to be delivered.
melissa 's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2017, 9:51 am

Hello Rebecca, I Read the your review and we feel terrible i am sincerely sorry about this i ll well refund all your money to you and Deliver today 06/16/17
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

GORGEOUS BOUQUET & WORTH EVERY PENNY! ❤
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again nothing less than the best. Absolutely perfect EVERY. SINGLE. TIME. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow! I love my Mother's Day arrangement. It was beyond beautiful and simply perfect!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I understand it was beautiful and I appreciate the timely delivery. thanks
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The most awesome ladies ever. They worked super hard to make the most beautiful spray for my dear friends funeral. They even went the extra mile and made it extra large. There was a large group of 20 people going in on a high school friends arrangement. The stick cross with the flower spray was just so beautiful.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Most wonderful experience in ordering flowers yet. I called from Georgia and they were amazing to work with, sent pictures to me of the arrangement and it was gorgeous!!!!
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hate to sound like a broken record, but these people outdo themselves EVERY single time I order. Thanks again, I hope this place is around for many many years.
melissa 's Reply:
Date: Aug 25, 2016, 4:04 pm

thank you very much
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Exceeded expectations once again. Can't say enough about the quality and presentation of each arrangement. Thanks again!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Exceeded expectations once again! Can't say enough about the quality and consistency we receive every time. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding job once again. Flowers looked better than expected as usual. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just moved here 6 months ago. This is the second time we have used Three Lady Bugs and both times were exceptional. Finally a place that delivers a product that looks like it is advertised or in our two cases, even better than the pictures. Thanks, and looking forward to the next time!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The basket was beautiful, I was very impressed and will definitely order from you guys again.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter ordered Christmas flowers for me from an on-line website that refers to Three Ladybugs Florist and More. There was a misunderstanding in the order, partially my daughter's fault and partially a misrepresentation from the original website. When my daughter called 3 Lady Bugs Florist, the owner insisted on fixing me another arrangement even though my daughter kept telling her that was not necessary, she just wanted to state her dispute. I was very happy with the first flowers they delivered to me yesterday (they were beautiful); but they really 'over-did' the new arrangement. It is out of this world beautiful. But even more beautiful are the hearts of this family-owned and operated business. They are the sweetest people. I highly recommend this company.
Date: Dec 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hey, you're the goto expert. Thanks for hagnnig out here.
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

I just saw the arrangemet you delivered at our scholl (Caney Creek) absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I just saw the arrangement you delivered at our school(caney creek) absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My hubby had flowers delivered for our Anniversary. You guys did a great job! Now I can't wait to come in the store to see the other great things you have!! Thanks Lady Bugs ;)
Flower Delivery To Conroe, TX
See Delivery Areas