17162 Hwy 105 East Conroe, TX 77306  Local: (936) 264-4648
Customer Reviews
THREE LADY BUGS FLORIST & MORE
Local Conroe, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Outstanding service as always. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

it's been great service, thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you ladies for making this Valentine's special. I was surprised when my wife thanked me early that morning at her work because of the early delivery. I truly appreciate her having those beautiful and aromatic flowers to enjoy the whole day rather than an hour before she was getting off. Great Job!!
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

we missed a delivery for my daughter’s 18th bday and we live apartments. The delivery was left at the front office, it was closed. I called the florist to see who the flowers were from. They were from my son and daughter-in-law, my son is in the military and stationed overseas. We were not going to be able to get the arrangement for 2 days, the lady I spoke with was so gracious and offered to bring new arrangement early this morning so she would have it to enjoy all day. They were so genuine, thoughtful and caring. Both arrangements were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best experience I've had with a florist. They called to inform be of a substitute in flowers, and also sent me a picture of the flowers when they were delivered. Fantastic communication and service!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding once again. Three Lady Bugs have never failed to impress us. Thanks again!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

GORGEOUS BOUQUET & WORTH EVERY PENNY! ❤
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again nothing less than the best. Absolutely perfect EVERY. SINGLE. TIME. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow! I love my Mother's Day arrangement. It was beyond beautiful and simply perfect!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I understand it was beautiful and I appreciate the timely delivery. thanks
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The most awesome ladies ever. They worked super hard to make the most beautiful spray for my dear friends funeral. They even went the extra mile and made it extra large. There was a large group of 20 people going in on a high school friends arrangement. The stick cross with the flower spray was just so beautiful.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Most wonderful experience in ordering flowers yet. I called from Georgia and they were amazing to work with, sent pictures to me of the arrangement and it was gorgeous!!!!
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hate to sound like a broken record, but these people outdo themselves EVERY single time I order. Thanks again, I hope this place is around for many many years.
melissa 's Reply:
Date: Aug 25, 2016, 4:04 pm

thank you very much
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Exceeded expectations once again. Can't say enough about the quality and presentation of each arrangement. Thanks again!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Exceeded expectations once again! Can't say enough about the quality and consistency we receive every time. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding job once again. Flowers looked better than expected as usual. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just moved here 6 months ago. This is the second time we have used Three Lady Bugs and both times were exceptional. Finally a place that delivers a product that looks like it is advertised or in our two cases, even better than the pictures. Thanks, and looking forward to the next time!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The basket was beautiful, I was very impressed and will definitely order from you guys again.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter ordered Christmas flowers for me from an on-line website that refers to Three Ladybugs Florist and More. There was a misunderstanding in the order, partially my daughter's fault and partially a misrepresentation from the original website. When my daughter called 3 Lady Bugs Florist, the owner insisted on fixing me another arrangement even though my daughter kept telling her that was not necessary, she just wanted to state her dispute. I was very happy with the first flowers they delivered to me yesterday (they were beautiful); but they really 'over-did' the new arrangement. It is out of this world beautiful. But even more beautiful are the hearts of this family-owned and operated business. They are the sweetest people. I highly recommend this company.
Date: Dec 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hey, you're the goto expert. Thanks for hagnnig out here.
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

I just saw the arrangemet you delivered at our scholl (Caney Creek) absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I just saw the arrangement you delivered at our school(caney creek) absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My hubby had flowers delivered for our Anniversary. You guys did a great job! Now I can't wait to come in the store to see the other great things you have!! Thanks Lady Bugs ;)
Flower Delivery To Conroe, TX
See Delivery Areas


THREE LADY BUGS FLORIST & MORE
17162 Hwy 105 East
Conroe, TX. 77306
Local: (936) 264-4648

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase